Father’s Day Cookies

IMG-20140608-01375

Fathers are important beings to us – special to us and fathers day is definitely everyday – we don’t have to shower our dads with gifts everyday because the greatest gift of all is LOVE… we love our dads – that’s more valuable than any expensive gift would ever be! I know my dad is extra special to me. The one person (other than my mom) that is and always will be there for me… Whether he is thousands of miles away or just a few kilometers away he is always there for me anytime of day. With fathers day in less than a weeks time, I thought I would do something for a few other dads too. Fathers day cookies – made with lots of love…

IMG-20140608-01370

Leave a Reply

